<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
  • July 13, 2016 10:00 AM | Billy Petty (Administrator)

    Results for the July 2016 board election are in.  Our thanks to everyone for participating in the 2016 Austin Area Chapter of the ACFE Election.  Voting is now closed after being open for one week. 

    Your new board is:

    President, Cecily Raiborn
    Vice President, Joe Collins
    Treasurer, Billy Petty
    Secretary, Marci Sundbeck
    Director, Jared Jordan
    Director, Tracy Bohmer
    Director, Andy Prough

<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 

Copyright 2020
Austin Area Chapter of the ACFE

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software